Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3004673027 A Single Man in Lamanva, South West England 23 / Freelance Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Lamanva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Lamanva, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lamanva, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work as a freelance percussionist and I am going to study English at University with an ambition to become a primary school teacher. I don't play many sports, and I should exercise more, but I am so busy teaching and performing as a percussionist, I often don't have time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to practice my instrument as much as I can, and I spend a lot of time researching techniques and ideas online. I'm also tempted by the goggle-box, but who isn't?!

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring, honest individual

The first thing people notice about me

My caring, honest and open attitude to everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte - complex plot and excellent inter-twining narratives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My Family
  3. My musical opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am romantic and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy