Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3016366314 A Single Man in Baylham, East of England 26 / Creative Director in a letting agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Baylham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Baylham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baylham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about business. It is my goal to run my own company at some point in my life. My ambitious nature combined with my drive to succeed makes me sure that I will achieve my goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just chilling out and relaxing at home or out with my mates on a night out or at the cinema etc

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that I look is quite hard to describe. I can tell if someone has it or not but trying to write it here is quite tough but I'll give it a go. I look for someone who is warm, easy to get on with, has a bit of depth to them and shares similar beliefs and values that I do. When I look into someone's eyes I can usually tell if they meet all these things. I guess you could say that I look for some chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a soft and kind nature that enables me to get along with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Imperitum. Based in Ancient Rome, a legal battle involving Cicero threatens to topple the city. I enjoyed it because it ties in some of my key interests: history, politics and the law.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My World Challenge expedition to Borneo
  2. The time I spent growing up with my dogs
  3. The support I get from close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It can sometimes take me a while to completely come out of my shell but when I do you will see the silly, softer side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

The more you talk to me and get to know me, the more you'll want to know. Looking forward to where this will take me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, youth in revolt, saw

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, skins, not going out