Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3016841625 A Single Woman in Churchill, South East England 51 / Sales Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Churchill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Churchill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Churchill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Our environment and beautiful countryside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get pleasure from visiting and experiencing different places and enjoy a variety of entertainment such as the theatre, an evening in the city or a concert. Equally watching someone I care about participating in a sporting activity, cheering when they win, or just being there if they haven't done so well followed by a social evening or cooking and cuddling on the sofa while watching a DVD is always great fun. Yoga class always makes me feel good and great for keeping my mind, body and spirit connected.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy as they are, can be themselves around others and is a man of integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable and friendly but they realise that it takes time for me to really get to know people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "One Day" and although the book was sad the strong friendship they had through good and bad was the solid foundation for romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends and loving cat:-)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can get the impression that I am very independent and so although they think I am friendly they don't immediately see my sensitive side or the fact that although I am happy I am at my best when I am with people I am close to. I value and appreciate an interdependent relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, pride and prejudice, west side story

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show