Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032910318 A Single Man in Sidmouth, South West England 67 / chartered surveyor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sidmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a great enthusiast of wildlife and the outdoors and interested in the environment . My family and friends are very important to me and I am always keen to meet new people.I am not particularly creative but love to listen to music , classical and modern . I also enjoy the theatre and art galleries. History is a particular interest of mine .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in the hills or on the coast or moors. I try to keep reasonably fit and play tennis quite regularly . I socialise with friends when I can and periodically do some volunteer work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my family
  3. a reasonably comfortable lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful