Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033551429 A Single Man in Whitton, Greater London 31 / Design Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Whitton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Whitton, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Whitton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

From a family and Social Prospective: I am passionate about maintaining bonds with loved ones, whether that be family or friends that I have had for decades.From a career prospective: I am passionate about creating a great teaching environment for all my students. It's important to me that my students enjoy and look forward to coming to school and flourish, showing off there newly acquired skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not knee deep in marking whilst being a teacher, I tend to socialize with friends, be it at a local pub, out for a meal or simply a relaxed night in watching films/or whatever rubbish is on the TV. I love to play sport too. I would give any activity a go to be honest but at this moment in time I play a lot of squash and football. I tend to try and hit the gym too. Another part of my life is my graphic design portfolio. I one of the people that doodle when in meeting, I can't stop drawing..so much so I have started to paint and draw on canvases, with people wanting to purchase items. Not bad for a hobby on the side :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Opportunities in Life to better myself
  3. Having a career I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis