Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3036443321 A Single Man in Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber 47 / Quality manager in a food manufacturing company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ulceby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ulceby, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like art and the history of it, how the time and area affected the area that was produced and I like nothing better on holiday than pottering around a new museum or art gallery for a few hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently spending most of my spare time in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty both with others and the ability for them to be honest with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be the quiet one in a group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actually 3 books that I read on holiday, the Alexander trilogy following the life and achievements of Alexander the Great. The bit I liked most was how it explained how the friends he made as a child went on to become the leaders of his army by the end of his life and the unfulfilled plans that he had which were ended by his early death, and the question that it leaves open of what would have happened if he had not died when he did and had the opportunity to undertake his next expedition which would have brought him up against the new power of Rome and how the world might have been different now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job I like doing
  2. Close family around me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy I tend to be a little reserved around new people so they tend not to notice that I have a strong sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative