Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3039258919 A Single Man in Donington-on-Bain, East Midlands 31 / self employed builder

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Donington-on-Bain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Donington-on-Bain, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Donington-on-Bain, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motor sport time attack and track daysF1

I typically spend my leisure time

playing woth cars and building work are going for walks and enjoying the country side.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest faitfull and mature

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes x

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work
  2. been happy
  3. and finding someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that am a honest loyal man

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

am fun loyal honest and theres a lot more to me then meets the eye x

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore