Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3049424813 A Single Woman in Salfords, South East England 38 / Assistant Headteacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Salfords
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chichester university college
  • Religion: Christian

Salfords, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salfords, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chichester university college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't just pick one......I am passionate about sport. I am a committed netball player, I play every week for my local team. I also play stoolball in the summer. I enjoy watching most sports.Family is important to me. Even though they live a way away I make time to see them regularly.I love spending time with my close friends whether it be sharing a meal, a bottle of wine or dancing the night away together.I love going on holiday.I enjoy exploring new places as well as chilling out by a pool with a cocktail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time playing sport or hanging out with my friends. I enjoy going to the cinema, for meals, to the pub and on occasion a good dance!!! As with most girls I love a good shop!If I have a busy week I enjoy curling up of the sofa and relaxing watching tv or a film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I stay by Gayle Forman. It's a really moving story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. A loving family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

various, various, gazza/ posh spice

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds/cold case, rookie blue, scott and bailey, great british bake off, goggle box