Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3049918516 A Single Woman in Amberley, South West England 68 / I take photographs, exhibit and sell

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Amberley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Amberley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amberley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in the arts and often visit exhibitions, particularly photographic. I enjoy watching cricket, especially when my son is playing. I live in a beautiful part of the country and enjoy walking. The family is very important to me, especially my 93 yr old mother although we live some distance from each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends talking, walking, visiting the cinema or theatre and eating together. I particularly enjoy photographing the landscape and rarely go out without my camera. I attend history of art lectures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sebastian barry, travel writing, clarissa dixon wright spilling the beans

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

penguins, the madness of king george, some like it hot

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

silent witness, qi, bbc news at 10