Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3059429321 A Single Woman in Shipton by Beningbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber 51 / Community Centre Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Shipton by Beningbrough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters

Shipton by Beningbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shipton by Beningbrough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking, art, gardening and swimming and like to go to the theatre, attending live music events and I will get up and dance! I can turn my hand to DIY and renovated two past homes. I have helped to raise a large amount for a new playground for local children and have an interest in environmental issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a hugh amount of free time but I do like to swim in the mornings before work.I also spend weekends outside where ever possible gardening, walking or at events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for one particular quality, however I will know the person has the right qualities when I see them. I just want someone who's happy in their own skin. Who enjoy's their life as it is, but who might be looking to share some of their life experiences with another (maybe me).

The first thing people notice about me

Judging by the eclectic mix of friends I have maybe everyone notices something different, or maybe its that all may friends have the same soul as me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bee Keeping, a complete and practical guide. It was complete and practical and the plot had lots of twists and turns and the end had a sting in the tail (sorry).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know a little bit about lots of stuff which makes me a good choice for your quiz team, able to make or fix most things from curtains to flat tyres.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I don't need someone to take care of me nor do I want someone who needs to be taken care of, I would like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests as me to have fun with and to share interesting conversations with.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the times atlas, billy connolly, any travel book

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, hot fuzz, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

wimbledon, master chef, i'll watch any documentary