Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3068453515 A Single Man in Tatsfield, Greater London 29 / Bank cashier

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Tatsfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tatsfield, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tatsfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't say that I'me passionate about any one thing in particular. But I feel very strongly about things so at any given time there will be at least one thing happening in my life/in the country or world that I feel passionately about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging/t.v/pub/dvds/eating out/clubbing/raving/tennis/reading/cinema (in no particular order)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be openness because you can have all the compatibilty and chemistry in the world, but if you're not open with each other about your feelings then it all counts for nothing

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my voice as it's quite distinctive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal Farm by George Orwell. I like the way the messages in the story are true to real life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Existance
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a genuine, fun loving guy. I think quite deeply at times and am quite sensitive as well. I'm very open and am never afraid to show my feelings. I'm looking for a genuine girl who doesn't play games!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, godfather 1 + 2, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, coronation street, n/a