Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072919314 A Single Woman in St Germans, South West England 36 / lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Germans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

St Germans, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St Germans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a voracious reader of literature, I listen to music constantly and adore cooking, especially baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, someone who is happy to put others above themselves and to love without fear! I want someone who embraces life fully.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, i laugh a lot and sometimes quite loudly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Restless by William Boyd, it was fast paced and suspenseful. I loved the use of language which was concise and insightful. I usually read nordic noir and anything else I can get my hands on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my humour
  3. crisps

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear very outgoing and sociable but people don't realise that I am more complex than just smiles and energy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love cooking, chatting and people but also enjoy time on my own.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama