Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3096001029 A Single Man in Rhosybol, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) 39 / aggregate/coal sales joint manager. family business.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon)
  • City: Rhosybol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rhosybol, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rhosybol, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are.......music, pool, walking i.e. Coasts beaches mountains, driving, gym now and again. Family. Films........cinema or cosy nights in watching a dvd and a bottle of wine cuddled up with a special person

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym sometimes, i play pool for the local boozer and play for my county....depending how i feel and the weather...go for walks...shopping...i like to cook...and if i feel like a night in id get a dvd or watch a bit of tele

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whos kind considerate...somewhat independant...who likes hugs cuddles being close and being spoilt now and again

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone says my eyes and teeth :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am healthy
  2. blessed to be a father
  3. that i have a great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not a scary skinhead....lol...and that i have alot of love to give....a friendly giant lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, harry potter....avatar..., twilight? ???

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera