Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3100683637 A Single Man in Rockbeare, South West England 62 / NHS Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Rockbeare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rockbeare, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockbeare, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, Surfing, Walking, Rock Music, Model Making, Food & Drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the local countryside and coastline.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to spend a little time after the working day "washing down" each others ups and downs while we make some dinner.I suppose sharing is the key here. Open and articulate discussion of issues without ill feeling. In a word "mutual understanding" Shades of the "my wife doesn't understand me" cliche I know but I do feel that it's the best word!

The first thing people notice about me

That I exude a very relaxed vibe, some say I'm more in a trench than just laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miranda Harts, Is It Just Me, Her TV persona in a book, very much big chuckles per page.Not at all intellectual but fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health & Strong Genes
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Good Friends & Relations (not necessarily in that order :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nowhere near as relaxed as I seem!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

enders game, lord of the rings, year of wonder

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, pulp, iron maiden, kraftwerk, jethro tull

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

silent running, mama mia, hot fuzz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

red dwarf, bbc 4, formula 1