Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #310456221 A Single Man in Silverdale, North West England 60 / Site Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many things, cycling and keeping fit. I have a little gym in my garage which is very handy! I keep an eye on my weight and usually weigh in about 12st 8lb. I ride an old motorbike for fun and take part in the odd race (never win though ha)I have recently finished the renovations on my house and may plan to move this year. I have enrolled in French lessons and start in the New Year. I quite like the sound of living part of the year in France, do you?I am Reiki one trained and practise once a month, I do a little Yoga and meditation.I have three brilliant who have all grown up and are doing very well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a spontaneous person and on any day including a rainy one, but preferably a warm and sunny day, would love to go on an outing or leisurely walk. Take a picnic or call for lunch somewhere. Just enjoy the countryside! I don't even mind shopping!My two sons take part in Strongest man competitions and I always go and cheer them on. Such a proud feeling when they do well.Going to a Spar (not the shop!) and enjoying a relaxing swim and a couple of treatments. I will always try anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and a job I enjoy.
  2. Being blessed with a lovely family and five Grand children
  3. Each day and what it brings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal