Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #310466921 A Single Woman in Hook End, East of England 22 / IT Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hook End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of sussex

Hook End, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hook End, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of sussex. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and seeing new places, having climbed Mt Kilimanjaro and trekked Machu Picchu for an amazing charity. I would love to see more of the world, and next summer I'll be doing Everest to Base Camp!I'm really into my fitness, especially weightlifting, and am part of my local barbell group. My friends and family are really important to me too and love socialising with them, from the pub for a few pints to watching a movie with a glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day to day, I'm also a bit of a foodie and really enjoy trying new restaurants, cuisines and cooking new recipes - with a glass of nice wine! In my down time I enjoy watching films at the cinema (or at home) and getting into a good box-set. My friends and family are really important to me, and I enjoy socialising with them, and meeting up with friends and family for a nice meal or a few drinks at the pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone open-minded, adventurous and independent. A proper old fashioned gent at heart too.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankenstein. Such a great read - very emotional ending!Hound of the Baskervilles is an all time fave - got me into Sherlock Holmes books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very lucky to really enjoy my job!
  2. I'm grateful to have had some great experiences travelling different countries.
  3. I have a great family and group of friends and live to spend time socialising with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very optimistic person, and have a glass half full mind set.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I've been vegetarian for 10 years - but I'm more than happy to cook meat for my friends/family.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama