Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3113365311 A Single Man in Froncysyllte, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 26 / plasterer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Froncysyllte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Froncysyllte, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Froncysyllte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, rugby, gym,all tipes of music, moves, frend and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

socialising with frends, playing football and the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. frends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

im planing to take its slow, taking my time to realy get to no somebody. im looking forward to get to no you. or even just finding new friends

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy