Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3114708531 A Single Woman in Rhigos, Rhondda Cynon Taf 39 / Seeking a PhD research position

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Rhondda Cynon Taf
  • City: Rhigos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rhigos, Rhondda Cynon Taf Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhigos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from my family I enjoy going to concerts walking my dogs and making novelty cakes for friends and family. I am very active and enjoy walking my dog with my children and spending a lot of time outdoors. I have recently finished university and I am trying to find a suitable biomedical PhD position. I love learning and since finishing uni I have found myself reading a lot to satisfy that need.My family is also very involved in showing dogs, beagles, which is both hard work and very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children, taking my dogs for a walk, attending dog shows making novelty cakes and reading. Also I have to say I do enjoy shopping!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humour and enjoys having a laugh and going out and about whether it be walking, rugby (very important) or shopping. They'll also have to be prepared for my two sons. They'll also have to like dogs and understand my Peter Andre obsession!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or so I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Play Dead by Harlan Coben

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children for making me smile and so proud every day
  2. My parents for helping with the children all the time
  3. My friends, for always being there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Hard Working

A little more about me

Urm what do I say here?? There isn't much to know really. I have two boys which keep me busy. I have a good/silly sense of humour, I'm the person who laughs if someone trips in the street, nasty I know, I would help but I'd giggle while helping.I also make cakes, not because I want because friends and family are now demanding it, apparently they like my cake, I don't eat it.I enjoy being outdoors and after spending nearly 8 years in the TA I enjoy hill walking and those silly sort of things, the colder the better. Saying that though I do like a beach holiday too!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, the hangover, get him to the greek, i now pronounce you chuck and larry, tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs browns boys, casualty, trueblood, vampire diaries, dexter