Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3122175223 A Single Man in Old Park, West Midlands 37 / delivery driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Old Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Old Park, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like walks in the park spendin time with my son and my step daughter watchin movies and tv going out for meals and workin believe it or not

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my spare time is spent in the garden or out walking with my son or just seein family

The most influential person in my life has been

just to be happy in life and enjoy doin things together really, i don't ask for much really

The first thing people notice about me

that i can't answer cuz i really don't know, maybe you could tell me when we meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't really read much but the last book i read was the chris moyles autobiography, its pretty self explanitory and i liked it cuz it was very funny you should give it a try

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my step daughter
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sparkling personality lol only kiddin, probably the fact that i'm a genuine person what you see is what you get you can't ask for more than that can you?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Modest

A little more about me

not really as i said what you see is what you get so what more can i say

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

armageddon, shrek, all of them, final destination

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, heroes, forensic detectives