Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3125177415 A Single Man in Bloxworth, South West England 29 / administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bloxworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Bloxworth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloxworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in life that cannot be bought such as; cycling/walking in the rain, swimming in the freezing cold sea (and rivers), running through the woods, early mornings when no-one else is awake, you know, boring stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring my surroundings, finding big hills, fruiting trees, odd shaped rocks etc. Exercising outdoors, looking at things, listening to things, being active and thoughtful, looking for new things to do, researching random unrelated topics... the list goes on..

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to look beyond what's normal and find entertainment and beauty in the strange and peculiar.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, people often voice that I'm a little unusual, maybe because I'm usually having entertaining thoughts which often make me laugh out loud at what appears to be nothing at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A small read about random scientific surprises, nothing taxing but good inspiration for a few hours of wandering thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Where I live
  3. Sunshine and Storms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to think carefully about how I say things, sometimes going with the flow comes quite easily, other times I can't quite find the words. I think some find me boring that I don't say a great deal, its ok i just need a moment to collect my thoughts, patience will reward you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I thought I'd try something different here, I love my active lifestyle and I love the countryside there's just one thing missing...

I am
Green

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction