Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3127049817 A Single Woman in Colehill, South West England 36 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Colehill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colehill, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Colehill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love for art, although not an artist myself, I do enjoy looking at art and learning about the artist and the inspiration behind the work of the artist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time going for walks in the country or chatting with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Selfless qualities in a person are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly read, but the last book I remember reading was 'Children at the gate' I liked the way the author allows you into her life and her thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Communication
  2. Good Friendship
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera