Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3129602820 A Single Woman in Itton, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 56 / Company Director of Design and Art

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Itton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Itton, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Itton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the countryside. I enjoy living in it. I love travelling, animals and any outside activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time doing some sort of physical activity. I spend very little time sitting still. I love to walk in the countryside. I like to meet friends at weekends and go out to quality restaurants, go to the theatre, cinema, or just sit around chatting about interesting topical subjects. I love strolling around European cities admiring the architecture and taking in the culture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty so a relationship can develop.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy childhood.
  2. Good health
  3. Getting pleasure from the simple things in life like the countryside and animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I appear confident I am very sensitive inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal