Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3129702021 A Single Woman in Cornhill-on-Tweed, North East England 33 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Cornhill-on-Tweed
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cornhill-on-Tweed, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornhill-on-Tweed, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the ocean and marine life and really enjoy spending time at the beach walking it or swimming. I love scuba diving, snorkeling and swimming and want to do more. I love walking and enjoy being outside particularly with friends family and my dogs. I read a lot and find it relaxes me. I enjoy crafts althoug may not be wonderful at them! I'm close to my family and a few key friends and spending time with them is wonderful. I love rollercoasters and theme parks and generally having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my dogs, walking and visiting the beach. I visit friends and family,garden, swim when and where i can. Visit places and explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone for whom honesty, trust, loyalty, love and family are equally as important as they are to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile and that i am cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldnt say as i usually have 3 or 4 books being read at the same time and usually read lots each week when commuting and relaxing. I love pretty much any book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love and support
  2. My friends and our friendship
  3. The experiences i have had thoough life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont seem to notice that i am actually shy and that although i am cheerful and bubbly, i actually have to work hard to overcome nerves to talk to people i dont know well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I've never tried this kind of thing before and to be honsest have not dated for a while. It quite nerve wracking!! Friends suggested i try and i listened as usually they steer me in the right direction,

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama