Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3135771811 A Single Man in Burwell, East Midlands 78 / retired

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Burwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Burwell, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burwell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spiritual healing

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, golf bowls, walking dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

coldiz story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

common sense

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

wicked sense of humour and excellemt wind up expert

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no idea, steven seagal, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, true crime, pet shows