Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3135788919 A Single Woman in Grindon, West Midlands 64 / garden designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Grindon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Grindon, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grindon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grammar school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pleasing surroundings, fresh air, art, spending time with my neices and nephew,being creative, sking,cooking, home making, architecture, good building design,sunshine, snow,pre-raphaelites,fashion, history, genealogy,colour,natural materials,

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, walking , visiting gardens, tv, eating out, eating at friends, weekendeing ar friends,homemaking , currently painting and decorating as well,visiting family,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a creative job
  2. living in a beautiful village
  3. being realativly youthfull and atractive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction