Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3138299814 A Single Man in Benton, North East England 39 / I volunteer in my local high school. Starting PGCE in ICT in September.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Benton, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Benton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to drink and I like to smoke but I prefer to do them together! Find me a nice beer garden on a sunny day with good friends and I'm happy. I'm fairly easy pleased!

I typically spend my leisure time

I play football a couple of times a week. I enjoy reading and going for walks listening to my ipod.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour. Someone who can make me belly laugh when hopefully I'm doing the same to them. I'm looking for my best friend. When I wake up in the morning I don't want to think 'what can I do today', I want to think 'what can we do today'.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - London Bridges. I could say this about any James Patterson book though. Real pages turners, very short chapters, and can get through a full book in a day. The 'Alex Cross' books, of which London Bridges is one of them, are particularly good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family home
  2. Friends who care for me
  3. My sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not want to be the centre of attention! Well, not always...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to share the highs and lows with, someone I can laugh till I cry with. Is that you? If it is I'd love to meet you...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, any james patterson, any simon scarrow

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

12 angry men, a few good men, ferris buellers day off

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

peep show, dr who, house