Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3140228615 A Single Woman in Didmarton, South West England 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Didmarton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Didmarton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Didmarton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like nature related things, my family, faith and taking part in childrens clubs at church. I read a lot and like country and western music

I typically spend my leisure time

with family or friends going to various clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest caring person that isn`t demanding

The first thing people notice about me

I am a listener and will hold back a little

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a lovely family
  2. Being a christian
  3. Living in such a lovely part of country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humour, but at first i can hold back quite a lot

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I do not rush into things and like to think things over. I may seem cold but I`m not

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism