Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3145168721 A Single Woman in Musley Bank, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Racehorse groom

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Musley Bank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Musley Bank, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Musley Bank, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love horses horse riding ect n outdoor activities also like to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Like going racing shopping socialising with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who just wants to be with someone for who they are n not try to change them

The first thing people notice about me

proberbly my smile followed my my slight shyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind and caring I can be, I do put up a bit of a wall at first but if u do get to know me you'll soon realise my friends n family mean everything to me n I'll do anything for them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Other