Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3145404814 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 41 / Primary teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in music, both playing and listening. I listen to a wide variety of music and my favourite bands include Killers, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Delphic, Adele. I enjoy watching sport, particularly football, cricket & F1, although I don't play any sports. I try to exercise regularly at the gym. My job is important to me and can often take up some of my free time. I love spending time with my family & friends. I'm as happy enjoying a quiet night in with a bottle of wine as I am a night out. I enjoy cooking & reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work takes up some of my evenings & weekends. I enjoy reading, cooking, catching up with friends & family, exercising & watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine who is kind, caring & honest. Someone who is prepared to make an effort and go the extra mile for someone. A sense of humour is always a good thing!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a kind and bubbly personality and, apparently, I could have the pick of anyone! (Although that is not my experience!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a bit addicted to Lee Child books at the moment. Am currently on my 6th. I love the character Reacher. He is incredibly masculine, ex military police, can take care of himself. He solves lots of crimes. All the stories are gripping & full of action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. friends and family
  3. a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it's my vulnerablilty. I believe I come across as quite confident even though I don't feel it and people don't alway realise that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship, not interested in casual flings. I'm really looking forward to getting to know someone well who wants the same things out of life that I do. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sky sports, prison break, casualty