Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3153055823 A Single Woman in Pwllypant, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 55 / qualified support worker with children with special needs.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Pwllypant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ystrad mynach
  • Religion: Christian

Pwllypant, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pwllypant, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ystrad mynach. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my appearance. I think it's important to take care of your health and try and live a healthy lifestyle. I also love to live life with a positive attitude and never let anyone control or stop me from being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog. attend a gym regularly, jogging, listen to music, play squash, meet up with friends for a drink or a coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a warm and friendly personality. To be a good listener and never judge.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, easy going personality. I'm easy to talk to and love to listen to what is being said to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey. I read this book because it was a book everyone was talking about, so I decided to read the 3 books to see what all the fuss was about. I do admit I did enjoy it and i'm looking forward to watching the film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. my appearance
  3. personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I appreciate my own space and how important I need time to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am only interested in someone who isn't a time waster or player. Since iv'e become single iv'e had alot of interest in me but much to my horror I realised they all want casual sex from me. This is not what I want I would consider myself to be a attractive friendly lady with high morals and I would like to meet someone who is friendly, decent and is interested in me as a person and not a sex object.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

celine dion, luther vandross, mark knopfler, andrea bocelli, plan b

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Folk and Traditional