Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160876632 A Single Woman in Cattawade, East of England 46 / occupational therapist - promote health, wellbeing and independence

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cattawade
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cattawade, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cattawade, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really do enjoy such a variety of activities. I particularly like art, music particularly 60's - 70's. I am a big believer in love and peace and have even been known to attend the occasional demonstration. I love the countryside particularly woods and mountains. I enjoy cycling. I do like to keep fit and healthy but don't always achieve this :o)Hmmm what else. walks along beaches, time for conversations. I do enjoy religion, spirituality, philosophies of various natures. Camping. Saunas. CRIKES! Exploring and adventure. Silence but also noise, meditation but also rock music. Friends. Laughter. Creating, learning, observing. Fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive and able to enjoy the countryside
  2. my daughter
  3. progress and determination

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual