Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3170262033 A Single Woman in Courteenhall, East Midlands 41 / I run my own catering company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Courteenhall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Courteenhall, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Courteenhall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I love to spend time with my friends, family & Godchildren. I spend most of my spare time entertaining. Getting out in the fresh air be it on walks with my dog, horse sports or getting my hands dirty in the garden. I love making my house a home & enjoy interior design. Being in the kitchen, creating new dishes and baking. Fine wine. Partying. Sailing & being near the ocean, which i miss. A good film or book. The wind in my hair and the sand at my feet. Pampering. Holidays. Time out. Romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have the time i spend it doing the things i am passionate about!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a zest for life,love and laughter.Who isn't affraid of showing there emotions. Someone to share lifes adventures, a best friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "The Rosie Project" ... Only really read on holiday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends and family, unconditionally.
  2. To life today & tomorrow.
  3. Love, Life & Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis