Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3171208434 A Single Woman in Hayden, South West England 49 / Charity Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Hayden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hayden, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends and family, about good food and wine, music, books, theatre and film. I love music, going to gigs, watching cricket and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time keeping fit and doing yoga and pilates. I love reading, listening to the radio and watching good television and films.I love spending time with friends and family, eating out and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good and kind person who I share that special spark with

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that they would notice that I am cheerful and positive nad ready to talk to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Small Hand, a ghost story by Susan Hill. It was scary and moving and beautifully written - I loved it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely son
  2. Good health and fitness
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour - I think I can come across as a little aloof at times due to shyness but I really make my friends laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I really want to find someone who I can get close to and share wonderful times with, I'm not in a hurry to do that and would rather take the time to find the right person for me

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wolf hall, patricia cornwell, cj sansome

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, arrested development, west wing