Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3171942125 A Single Woman in Manton, South West England 61 / Full time student ( qualified teacher)

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Manton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Manton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving myself academically, emotionally and spiritually. Being a kind caring thoughtful person and enjoy time with my family, friends and colleagues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking ,reading,swimming,cycling and I attend yoga classes twice a week. I get up early every day and meditate

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and content with themselves, is considerate and thought fall and enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who enjoys being spontaneous and going to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleeper Awaken! Samuel Sagan vol 1 of the epic Atlantean Secrets Clairvision.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I live at home with my fifteen year old son

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how to heal your life louise hay, i ching by richard wilhelm, sleeper awaken samuel sagan

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction