Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3180820936 A Single Woman in Richards Castle, West Midlands 54 / travel administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Richards Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richards Castle, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richards Castle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Keeping fit by doing a few classes a week. Meals out, entertain at home, theatre trips. Days and weekends out enjoying a walk or a local event, after a hard weeks work. Walking to the pub on a summers evening, to sit in the garden and enjoy a nice cool drink. Enjoying what life has on offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gym, making nice meals to be enjoyed with friends. Watching a good film on TV or DVD. Gardening (a little). Meeting new people and making new friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful friends and family supporting me,in all that I do.
  2. Making other people smile, by doing small things for them
  3. Good health and enjoying life to the full.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Happy