Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3186376635 A Single Woman in Burford, South East England 49 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Burford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Burford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I like in no particular order; cycling, reading, champagne, pizza, cappucino, running, seaside, chocolate, cooking, reading, travel, crisp sunny day, spontaneous people, laughing, real wood fire, wine, eating out, friends, my job, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure; coffee & a chat, cycling, reading, shopping, running, dinning out, swimming, films & tv, cooking, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a zest for life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happines
  3. working life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

none, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

none, none, none