Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3187485636 A Single Man in Brocton, West Midlands 29 / Business Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Brocton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brocton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brocton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a real passion for outdoor activities and travelling to new places. Whether its rockclimbing in Canada to skiing in New Zealand I enjoy learning and developing my skills in these areas. Concequently I have flown a helicopter, skydived, wakeboarded, sailed and surfed and continue to do so. I do also enjoy sports such as football, tennis and cricket which are more readily available in the UK. Concequently I am at the preliminary stages of setting up my own company in Portugal for the summer months with a view to learning a new language and perhaps ski/snowboard instructing in the winter. I'd stay away if your a couch potatoe :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to lots of music varying from chillout to rock. I also ride my motorbike, keep in touch with sporting events, catch up with friends and get involved in outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, fun person, willing to give most things a go.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly and cheeky chappy so I think this would come across pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an autobiography about a guy who came from rags to riches. It was very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close family I am part of. I'm also grateful to have some awesome like minded friends all over the world.
  2. I can talk to anyone about anything and enjoy putting a smile on peoples faces.
  3. My adventurous and adrenaline crazed streak...it often worries my Mum though!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Difficult question...Due to my vivacious and outgoing personality people may not realise I can be very laid back and cruisy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a fun guy with an outgoing personality and sense of humour to match. Love the outdoors, getting involved in various activities and sports. Could prove a little too energetic for some perhaps but for someone special and like minded I would definately tick the boxes of adventurous, ambitious and loving.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the killers, brooke fraser, goo goo dolls, magnet, steve angello

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

24, shameless, skysports