Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3195226029 A Single Man in Boxgrove, South East England 24 / part time cheff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Boxgrove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Boxgrove, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boxgrove, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about music, as i play many different instruments, saxophone being the main, i also like to draw, to be creative. im am a very sporty person an very passionate about having an active sports role in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my time typically, talking to my friends from around the world, playing games, or doing sports such as cycling or swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

fist thing people notice about me would be, im very kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was, Stephan Hawking " the grand design" the thing i loved most about it was how ideas and theory's are created

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. understanding
  2. curiosity
  3. intimasy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a much deeper person than they could possibly understand about me in just a few meetings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

might make me sound like a weirdo, but i am a very sexual person, i am not really into a vinilla life style in that respect and anyone that would like to know me need to understand and accept its a part of who i am :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

the amber spyglass, symbology, astronamy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose, real big fish, alot, underoath, hardcore!

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

waayyy to many, avatar, quite a few i'd say

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama