Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3195236435 A Single Man in Mollington, South East England 47 / Business Consultant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mollington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of birmingham

Mollington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mollington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of birmingham. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try not to be too serious. I enjoy sport, both playing and watching and help out with my son's junior football team. I spend a lot of my other free time listening to and watching live music, but my 'guilty' secret is a love of popular culture. I also like to travel, particularly to visit European cities, particular favourites are Rome, Berlin and Copenhagen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or watching sport, walking, generally chilling out listening to music or reading and watching films

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to relax and enjoy themselves and enjoys a chat about both trivial things and the important questions!

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, a mixture of a few different places I have lived,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Morrissey's autobiography.......strange I know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time spent with my son
  2. The memories of my dad
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amazing sense of humour - should have been the next John Bishop!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

still suitable for miners (billy bragg biography), the damned utd, cowboys & indians, double cross (story of the d-day spies)

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stone roses, pixies,, the jam, the smiths, pulp, depeche mode, omd, new order, the smiths

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy liar, withnail and i, the graduate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

fresh meat, hebburn, peep show, coronation street, waterloo road, truckers