Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197056830 A Single Woman in Thorpe St Andrew, East of England 61 / I am a social worker. i work in Local Authority. I assess people who wish to adopt or foster children.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Thorpe St Andrew
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Thorpe St Andrew, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Thorpe St Andrew, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are books, films, theatre (plays and musicals), opera, music, concerts, walking, swimming, travelling, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, go to cinema, take a walk, watch television (I like good films, news and documentaries). I spend time with friends and family. When I get a chance, I travel to london for weekend or travel overseas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who shares same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!!! possibly my smileor maybe that I am a very inquisitive and articulate person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner - about a boy growing up in Afghanistan before immigrating to USA.I like the way Khaled Hosseini writes. He is a truly gifted story teller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Financial Independance
  3. Ability to solve my problems and move on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look or act. I can be funny and light hearted but I have to feel relax and comfortable before my easy going side comes out

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is also looking for a relationship and share same interests. I am happy on my own but I would be happier to travel through life with the right companion

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational