Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #319842516 A Single Woman in Linton on Ouse, Yorkshire and the Humber 20 / Gap year Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Linton on Ouse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Linton on Ouse, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linton on Ouse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion is Music. I'm a classical singer and hope to be successful at it one day as my career! I also love shopping, partying, reading, watching movies and playing the piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with my friends and just having a good time with them - we go out on a night quite often and just let our hair down.I love just doing my music in my leisure time, just having a play of my piano or singing makes my day :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such amazing friends and family who are always there for me!
  2. I am thankful for having learnt how to sing, as its now become my main passion
  3. I am thankful to just be generally in good health and happy!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Optimistic, Romantic