Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202338426 A Single Man in Winchester, South East England 33 / working as merchandiser

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Winchester, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love listening to melody romantic music, love to play badminton,

I typically spend my leisure time

take a nice sleep after a heavy work, make a nice candle light dinner for my partner with a nice bottle of wine and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love to read sydney sheldon books they make my day when i finish reading them, dunno a specific answer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. job
  3. the way i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime