Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3207997930 A Single Man in Cranfield, East of England 35 / I am a reasercher and enjoy doing that. I deal with life time of components in coal/biomass fired power stations. Our project is mostly related to renewable energies.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cranfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Baha'i

Cranfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Cranfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are Classical music, playing violin, flying with small aircrafts, swimming, cycling. I also enjoy reading historic books and watching documentry programmes.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I normally listen to music (preferably clasical music), playing violin, watching historic or documentry programmes or reading historict books about my country (Iran).At weekends I go shopping and/or swimming and somtimes I go to see my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a respectful and polite wife is very very important to me. I would worship such a wife.
  2. I would like my wife to be honest and communicative so that we could cope with life issues much much easier.
  3. I would love to have a kind, caring,affectionate, passionate wife with whom I would be in a genuine and enduring love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Rational, Romantic