Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3208928926 A Single Man in Thornham, East of England 35 / International Food Trader

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Thornham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Thornham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good food, good people and good living. Just keeping active and having fun with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family whenever I can although we are all a bit 'far flung' at present! Walks, sports and cooking cover a lot of my free time although a cheeky down the local on a Sunday shouldn't be missed ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a genuine lust for life. I am a bit picky and would be lying if I didn't say looks were important they are... that said I don't have a type that I look for just want someone who can hold a conversation and my attention, enjoys being active and can laugh at themselves as well as me ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly outgoing personality, and desire to live life to the full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol - Where's Wally - An autobiography of my life haha!Favorite book is the Alchemist. Been reading David Baldacchi of late intense thrillers! Boys stuff probably.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm 100% genuine. Have a good life, great friends and family, a job I love and plenty to keep me busy but I'm not meeting my equal/spark at the moment and think I should give this a go! Doesn't matter how great life is always better to share it with someone, maybe I'll find you on here?!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, oasis, f.y.c, miles davis, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the godfarther, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

match of the day, anything with attenbough, the mighty boosh