Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3208967228 A Single Woman in Long Marton, North West England 40 / Admin/OU Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Long Marton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Marton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Marton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about most things i put my mind to. I work hard and play hard. I like to be successful in every area of my life (but not a control freak). I am currently studying for a degree in IT with the OU. I like to keep my body in shape; running, pilates, yoga. I listen to all kinds of music and love going to live gigs when i get chance. My friends and family are important to me, so i like to see them regularly. I enjoy to laugh and i feel a smile can make all the difference - think happy be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i do get time i love to read novels, go out for drinks with friends, go for long walks, and my guilty pleasure is e-bay.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be warm, kind, generous, truthful, honest and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and ability to connect with others. I try to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for my degree, but for fun i am currently reading Dan Brown 'The Lost Symbol'. Not something i would normally read but a friend recommended it and i'm enjoying it more than i thought i would.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than meets the eye!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

So much to tell - just ask

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, audioslave, garth brooks, nina simone, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction