Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3209362234 A Single Woman in Parton, North West England 38 / customer advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Parton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Parton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live spending time with people and having a laugh I love films music and live entertainment

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to meet up with friends or going swimming or fat class lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Definately has to be sense of humour what is a world without laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea how to answer this question lol .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called immortal which was about vampires and other supernatural beings. I loved it and have read many books like it. I have a lot of Stephen king and James Herbert books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family including my.beautiful daughter
  2. my freinds couldnt get on without them
  3. my imdependence and abiliry to stand up for my beleifs

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal