Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213559320 A Single Woman in Little Steeping, East Midlands 63 / housewife (without the wife bit)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Little Steeping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Little Steeping, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Steeping, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love my animals, love films, love my home, interior design, cooking, entertaining, gardening.life, travel,being loved!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with someone I love. Travel, caring for my animals, enterning, watching films,gardening,cooking,

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust!!

The first thing people notice about me

Like my brother, its my smile,which is a very warm and caring one!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gorden Ramsey cook book!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kind heart
  2. my animals
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much Love I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hope to move to FranceHope to move to the lot area in France. I am at present spending a great deal of time looking for the right place to buy. Looking for somewhere with land and charm,where my animals and I can live in comfort. For me I will look forward to sun, the pool, good wine, and great food.And, if I am very lucky a really nice man to come and visit....or maybe stay?? who knows what tomorrow will bring!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

billy holiday, several, many, loads, frank(old blue eyes)

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction