Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214844912 A Single Man in Ellerdine, West Midlands 67 / School Business Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Ellerdine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Ellerdine, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellerdine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (children & grandchildren)Music, reading , theatre and live music and eating out.Travelling to new countries

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to radio 4, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, cheerful disposition, strong willed but not overpowering. Able to see the best in people and situations even if things are not going well. Glass half full person.Must be able to cope with my manic laugh and awful jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

The 2 little horns sticking out of the top of my head!!I hope the fact that I am always smiling and looking to make other people happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cannot remember as it was on my last summer holiday over 8 years ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendship
  2. physical closeness
  3. communication

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that behind my glasses are a pair of happy,smiling eyes which I think are my best feature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nothing that they won't discover when they meet me in person

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc 24, ncis, simpsons