Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215009030 A Single Woman in Devonside, Clackmannanshire 32 / early years worker

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Clackmannanshire
  • City: Devonside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Devonside, Clackmannanshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Devonside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an energetic, lively, caring person who loves being around people. i have many interests which include outdoor pursuits, adventures and keep fit. i have participated in charity events to raise money. i have a passion for art,paint in my free time and i feel i am very creative and believe in well being and expression through art forms. i am a single mum of two beatiful children (1girl and 1boy) and enjoy spending time and having loads of fun with them. i'm qualified as an early years worker and am on a council supply list.

I typically spend my leisure time

i attended gym classes two times a week and i enjoy nights in or out with friends, socialising, going for a chat and coffee. i love spending time with my children and takimg them on "days out". i love hillwalking and i'm up for trying new sports and activities. i like dining out andgoing to the cinema

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living and enjoying life!
  2. the amazing friends and family i have
  3. the chance to meet others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing