Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3224488826 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 28 / Staff Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family. I particularly enjoy trying new things, I had my first ski lesson last year at the chill factor, hoping to give it a go for real again soon, just hope I don't fall over too much, haha. I also love to eat out, get out of the house as much as I can, but equally enjoy a cosy night in front of the tv, especially to wind down after my long shifts at work. Recently started to go to more concerts and gigs. I'm hoping to go to another festival this year, as i enjoy listening to music especially live music. I'd also say I enjoy to keep fit, and like going to classes at the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around people and so I spend most of my free time with my friends and family. As I work shifts I love my days off and tend to do all the things that I enjoy such as meet friends for drinks, eat out, go shopping, watch films, read, go the gym, go to shows and conerts. I am always willing to try new things when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine and honest guy, but someone who is cheeky and can make me laugh too. I love good company and want to find someone who enjoys spending time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some girly romantic novel, think it was something about the life of a wedding planner, it was a really funny easy read and I love reading books like that as they always make me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very fun positive person to be around, i'm also kind and caring too, not something people pick up on straight away when meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Think i've given enough away to give you an idea about the kind of person that I am, if you want to know anything else then you can find out that yourself.